Mortgage Lenders Financial Network: Mortgage Lenders


Appraisal Info.
Credit Rating
Down Payments
FHA Loans
FHA Programs
Interest Rates
Mortgage Insurance
Mortgage Programs
Refinance Info.
Relocation Info.
Second Mortgages
Title Insurance
VA Loans

FHA Programs


The Federal Housing Administration (FHA) is a federal agency within the U.S Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD). FHA's primary objective is to assist in providing housing opportunities for low to moderate income families. FHA has both single family (1-4 unit homes) and multi-family (5 or more units) mortgage lending programs. The agency does not generally provide the funds for the mortgages, but rather insures home mortgage loans made by private industry lenders such as mortgage bankers, savings and loans and banks.

Single Family Mortgage Insurance

Single Family Insurance for Disaster Victims

Single Family Mortgage Insurance for Outlying Areas

Single Family Rehabilitation Mortgage Insurance

Single Family Cooperative Program

Single Family Mortgage Insurance for low to moderate income buyers

Single Family Mortgage Insurance for Condominium Units

Single Family Mortgage Insurance for Special Credit Risks

Single Family Adjustable Rates Mortgages

Single Family Construction/Perm Loans

Energy Efficient Mortgage

Mortgage Insurance for Reverse Mortgages